Fatecarver Series

Kalish has a plan. The gods have a different one …

An epic YA fantasy series set in a stone-age world.

If you love coming of age fantasy with action, adventure, flying gliders and dream-like magic, set in a prehistoric-like world—do yourself a favour and check out this series. –Nikky Lee

Kalish had a plan. The gods had a different one. 

Banished from her clan for a prophesied future act of treachery, Kalish is forced far from home. When she discovers a plot to destroy her people, she must defy them in order to save them.

Buy now

Woman, falcon or snake?

Kalish is a Fatewalker, chosen by the god Iskra to save her people and their enemies from a common threat. But how does a young woman who’s been banished by her own clan convince anyone to listen to her?

Buy now

Saving a people is hard enough. How do you save a god?

In the final book of the Fatecarver trilogy, Kalish’s magical power grows along with her influence. Treated like a god, she longs for a normal life, a home, family. But the real god, Iskra, is depending upon her to save the people from greed—specifically her mother’s greed.

When her mother destroys Iskra’s last stronghold, Kalish must draw on every bit of her power to bring the god back. But her power alone isn’t enough, and resurrecting a god requires sacrifice. One that may cost her all her dreams.

Coming August 2023